Tri Delta

Theta Omega Chapter at The University of Kansas

Chapter Officers

Bronwyn Troxel


Mary Kate Shellworth

Vice President of Administration

Lani Martin

Vice President of Chapter Development and Recruitment Chair

Olivia Ryckman

Vice President of Finance

Kelby Clements

Vice President of Membership

Aungelina Taglia

Vice President of Public Relations

Gabi Hewett


Lindsey Goss

Membership Development and Recruitment Chair

Blair Werp

Risk Management and House Manager and Assistant Reference

Maggie Tarantino

Social Chair

Katelyn Hersh

Greer Martin

Sponsors Chair and Matching Chair

Abbey Brautman

Continuing Education and Banners Chair

Kailey Curtis

Jaci Benoit

Collegiate Alumnae Relations

Quinn Austin

Activities Chair

Delaney Laham

Reference Chair

Emma Hardeman

Licensing Chair

Carley Reinoehl

Chapter Correspondent

Lilah Wilder

Music Chair

Sydney Warren

Intramurals Chair

Allie Ryburn

Assistant Philanthropy

Kayleigh Bitter

Hailey Humiston

Body Image Coordinator

Savannah Ernst

Merit Chair

Bailey May

Campus Relations

Kira Stahly

Thrive Representative

Taylor Grove

Thrive Representative

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image